Ledning

Malin Wallenberg
VD/Verkställande Direktör, Västerbergslagens Energi AB och 
Tf VD/Verkställande Direktör, Västerbergslagens Elnät AB 
malin.wallenberg@vbenergi.se
0240-876 43

Christer Johansson
Chef Produktion
christer.johansson@vbenergi.se
0240-876 27

Per Nagy
Tf Chef Drift och Anläggning
per.nagy@vbelnat.se 
0240-876 41

Magdalena Gustafsson
Chef Nätmarknad
magdalena.gustafsson@vbelnat.se 
0240-876 23

Mats Blomqvist
Chef Ekonomi och IT
mats.blomqvist@vbenergi.se 
0240-876 68

Christer Larsson
Biträdande Chef Ekonomi och IT
christer.larsson@vbenergi.se 
0240-876 11

Johan Carlsson
Chef Kunderbjudande
johan.carlsson@vbenergi.se
0240-876 50