Ledning

Malin Wallenberg
VD/Verkställande Direktör, Västerbergslagens Energi AB och 
Västerbergslagens Elnät AB 
malin.wallenberg@vbenergi.se
0240-876 43 

Rikard Morell
HRBP
rikard.morell@vbenergi.se 
0240-876 46

Arne Löv
Chef Drift och Anläggning
arne.lov@vbelnat.se 
0240-876 48

Magdalena Gustafsson
Chef Nätmarknad
magdalena.gustafsson@vbelnat.se 
0240-876 23

Christer Johansson
Chef Produktion
christer.johansson@vbenergi.se 
0240-876 27 

Christer Larsson
Chef Ekonomi och IT
christer.larsson@vbenergi.se 
0240-876 11

Mattias Holmström 
Chef Entreprenad
mattias.holmstrom@vbenergi.se 
0240-876 07

Johan Carlsson
Chef Kunderbjudande
johan.carlsson@vbenergi.se
0240-876 50

Therese Bastås
HSSEQ
therese.bastas@vbenergi.se 
0240-876 52